With competition set to begin in 2025 a new athletic conference with a total of eight teams has been formed. The conference will include the following teams; Cascade, Crawfordsville, Frankfort, Greencastle, North Montgomery, North Putnam, Southmont and Western Boone. A name for the new conference will be announced in the coming weeks.

Please follow and like us: