For those voting in the municipal election in Boone County. Here are your pole locations.

  • Boone County Courthouse Rotunda at 112 Courthouse Sq. in Lebanon.
  • Zionsville Town Hall at 1100 W. Oak St. in Zionsville.
  • Zionsville Hussey-Mayfield Library at 250 N. 5th St. in Zionsville.
  • Grace Baptist Church at 3001 Elm Swamp Rd. in Lebanon.
  • Whitestown Municipal Building at 6210 Veterans Dr. in Whitestown.
  • Jamestown Municipal Building at 421 E. Main St. in Jamestown.
  • Please note: all Marion Township voters can vote at 3300 E. 6th St., in Sheridan.




Please follow and like us: