The National Weather Service has issued a Severe Thunderstorm Watch until 12am. Counties affected by the watch include Benton, Blackford, Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Delaware, Fountain, Fulton, Grant, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Howard, Huntington, Jasper, Kosciusko Lake, Laporte, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Miami, Montgomery, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, Starke, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Wabash, Warren, Wells, White and Whitley.

Listen to RadioMom 91.1 FM and 101.3 FM  in North Indy for continuing updated coverage throughout the evening.

Please follow and like us: