The Whitestown Town Council re-elected its president Wednesday night on a contentious 3-2 vote.
Eric Miller, the council president, will continue in his position after the vote, which saw City Council Members Jeffrey Wishek and Kevin Russell vote in opposition to Miller’s re-election. More details in the Lebanon Reporter.

Please follow and like us: