Zionsville Probationary Fire fighters.

During this weeks Zionsville Town Council meeting the Town Council swore in four new probationary firefighters: Trey Cobb, Jesse Felmy, Xavier Davis, and Austin Alcorn.

They also had several promotions:
Promoted to Engineer: Joseph Goltz and John Ball
Promoted to Lieutenant: Steve Snider, Ryan Luttrull, Matt Quigley and Robert Smith
Promoted to Battalion Chief: Steve Hayes
Promoted to Division Chief: Ryan Sparks
Promoted to Deputy Chief: Jason Potts and Aaron Gibbons
Please follow and like us: