Zionsville Mayor Emily Styron.

Zionsville Mayor Emily Styron has announced eight new appointments. Styron said one of her priorities was to include more women and add more diversity to these town roles. Styron appointed Chris Lake to the Plan Commission and the Board of Zoning Appeals; Amanda Cecil to the Economic Development Commission; Jacklyn Spillane to the Community Development Corporation; Janet Campbell Baker, Jennifer Cross and Wendy Schrepferman to the Zionsville Community Enrichment Grant Committee; and Kenneth Johnson to the Use of Force Board. More details in the Lebanon Reporter.

Please follow and like us: